Vous souhaitez réagir à ce message ? Créez un compte en quelques clics ou connectez-vous pour continuer.

Teamspeak

R!ky
R!ky
Ex oB1
Ex oB1

[Dirt] Candidature de R!ky Empty [Dirt] Candidature de R!ky

Mar 25 Avr 2017 - 10:43

[Dirt] Candidature de R!ky

Prénom / First name
Riccardo

Ton âge / Your age

IN - In Game

Login / login
riky2690

Pseudo / Nickname
R!ky

Environnement / Environment
Dirt

Ancien(s) pseudo(s) / Previous nickname(s)
Always been R!ky Smile

Ancienne(s) Team(s) / Previous team(s)
From the oldest to the newest: TriForce, RNL, R&H-Rh, RM.

Raisons de départ de ces teams / Reasons to leave my previous teams
In TM1 i focussed principally on speedy modes like nascar, funspeed and fs; now that i started playing TM2, i wanna focus more on dirt, a mode that i always liked but never had the possibility to spend my time on it, cause of various wars and events with the teams where i was.

Si j'ai postulé simultanément dans d'autres teams et lesquelles ? / If I am still currently with another teams and which ones ?
Actually i am in RM as TM1 team; seen that SPAM plays in TM1 too, if i might be accepted in your team after the trial period, i will leave RM for sure.

Ancienneté sur le jeu / Oldness TMN
I play TM1 since 4 years, while i play on TM2 since just a week and a half.

Heures de connexions sur le jeu / Online times
Cause of school, i can't play every day. During the week i play in the evening: you can find me from 19:00/20:00 to 22:00/23:00. On sundays and in general the days which i don't go to school, i have the possibility to play every time, principally in the morning from 11:00 to 13.00 and in the evening in the same hours i said before. It might happen that, during periods of hard studying, i will be inactive for a few days.

Fréquences de connexions au forum / Frequency connection forum